Contact Advertising

Comments Email


9th Floor, AMP House, Dingwall Road, Croydon, Surrey CR0 2LX, United Kingdom.
Tel: +44 (0)20 8253 9600 www.plasticsnewseurope.com

Publishing Director:

Steve Crowhurst
E-mail: scrowhurst@crain.com
Phone: (+ 44 (0)20 8253 9603)

Sales Director:

Matthew Barber
E-mail: mabarber@crain.com

Phone: (+ 44 (0)20 8253 9628)

Classified Sales Executive:

Marion Hancock
E-mail: mhancock@crain.com
Phone: (+44 (0)20 8253 9624)

Germany, Switzerland, Austria and
Poland Sales Representative

Randolph Krings
E-mail: epn@emcmedia.de
Phone: (+ 49 (0)611 5324 416)

Italy Sales:

Fabio Potesta
E-mail: info@mediapointsrl.it

Phone: (+39 01057049481)

Benelux, France Sales:

Arthur Schavemaker
E-mail: arthur@kenter.nl
Phone: (+ 31 (0)547 275005)

Business Development Director:

Sue Rothwell
Email: srothwell@crain.com
Phone: (+44 (0)20 8253 9625)

Production Manager:

Janice Conway
Email: jconway@crain.com
Phone: (+44 (0)20 8253 9622)

Newsletters

Select from the list below to subscribe to customized Plastics News e-mail news alerts. Check the options you wish to receive.